Patient Reviews of Supriya Dermatology

five stars-1
December 29, 2020, Linda B.
"Dr. Tomar is amazing. Why would you get your cosmetic work done anywhere else? The office staff are lovely and knowledgeable."

five stars-1
December 24, 2020, Martin L.
"Prompt professional responsive"

five stars-1
December 21, 2020, Eileen J.
"Knowledgeable, competent staff. Excellent customer service. Thorough explanations at every step before and during procedures."

five stars-1
December 18, 2020, Elfriede W.
"Thank you for your attention to my problem. I appreciate your office and staff."

five stars-1
December 16, 2020,
Sean D.
"
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional"

five stars-1
December 9, 2020, Monna C.
"
I made the appointment to have a skin blemish checked out. Although I knew my annual was due I didn't expect to be accommodated but I was. There was a death in my family no more than 24 hours prior to my appointment, and Jackie was exceptionally compassionate in handling my situation.and ultimately lowered my stress a bit."

five stars-1
December 7, 2020, Leslie G.
"
very safe, wonderful staff, great service!" 

five stars-1


December 2, 2020, Audrey F.
"Lovely practice!"

five stars-1
December 2, 2020, Andrea P. 
"
Very professional staff and office. Great recommendations and treatment. Thank you. Will definitely come back for more"

five stars-1


November 25, 2020, Vere G.
"Prompt, efficient and extremely good!"

five stars-1

November 23, 2020, Lynne W.
"I found everyone to be pleasant and attentive. I was very happy with the treatment."

five stars-1
November 18, 2020, Rosalie M.
"Friendly, accommodating office staff set the tone for a relaxed and confidence filled appointment with Dr. Tomar."

five stars-1
November 16, 2020, Patricia B.
"Dr Tomar as well as all her staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasant and as accommodating as possible. All are eager to answer any questions you may have and the caring of patients is so great that a follow up call after your visit shows the personal touch given to each patient."

five stars-1
November 13, 2020, Angela V.
"Amanda did an incredible job with my skin! She listened to my concerns and addressed areas of redness and congestion. I left with glowing skin! Highly recommend!"

five stars-1
November 10, 2020, Dawn B.
"Very thorough with no waiting time."

five stars-1
November 6, 2020, Yadira D.
"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr.Floyd did a great job , very friendly"

five stars-1
November 6, 2020, Susan S.
"In addition to Dr Tomar’s wonderful skills and personality, I find her staff in both locations, to be smart, helpful and welcoming."

five stars-1
November 5, 2020, Barry E.
"Have been a patient for a number of years. I have on all occasions found Dr Tomar and her team to be courteous, attentive, responsive, and most importantly, highly medically proficient."

five stars-1
November 2, 2020, Kyle H.
"The wait time was low, the office was clean, and the doctor was very pleasant. I’ll definitely recommend this practice to friends and family."

five stars-1
October 28, 2020, Julien T.
"Elle was great! Thanks for all your help!"

five stars-1
October 27, 2020, Sharon P.
"Elle was very professional and highly knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable after our consultation and booked for Fraxel laser which my daughter recommended I do with Elle. My daughter did her Fraxel with Elle last week and was very happy with the results."

five stars-1
October 22, 2020, David C.
"The experience went much better than I ever thought. It was my 1st time ever going through something like that before."

five stars-1
October 14, 2020, Margaret K.
"I find the service and attention to detail are very good, thank you"

five stars-1
October 8, 2020, Penny W.
"Very impressed with what she saw and suggested. Did it all!"

five stars-1
October 2, 2020, Margaret M.
"Love the providers and the office. Wonderful experience and I will return!"

five stars-1
September 24, 2020, John L.
"Elle, once again provided my wife and I a very thorough and careful skin examination in the most beautiful setting! Elle is VERY professional and makes my wife and I feel that we are important to her and the office! Thanks Elle!"

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Filmore Y.
"It was a very thorough examination with little to no waiting time."

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Andrea B.
"Very professional staff and aesthetically pleasing medical suite."

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Kathleen K.
"I had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and everything went perfectly. The staff at Supriya is so nice and Elle, who did my treatment, is so knowledgeable and caring. She took a lot of time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable."

Meet Dr. Supriya Tomar