Patient Reviews of Supriya Dermatology

five stars-1
January 28, 2022, Erma L.
"Everything about Supriya Aesthetic Dermatology is superior! The staff at the desk is efficient and helpful. While being prepared for my treatment, the Nurse explained every step of her work while also carefully attending to my comfort and safety. Dr. Tomar has been my Dermatologist since we arrived in Palm Beach 3 years ago. She is an expert, caring, and very effective doctor, giving me a refreshed and more youthful appearance. I shall return to Supriya again and again. I am the canvas and she is the artist."

five stars-1
January 17, 2022, Audrey F.
"The office is beautiful and immaculate, the staff are all friendly and professional"

five stars-1
January 12, 2022, Sherry P.
"Was very happy with the Dr. & the office 👍🏻"

five stars-1
December 28, 2021, Samantha S.
"Staff and doctors are always so accommodating."

five stars-1
December 22, 2021, Geraldine E.
"This was a fabulously experience from signing in through treatment."

five stars-1
December 22, 2021, Charles B.
"I wish every doctor’s office was a friendly and efficient as yours. It was a great experience - highly recommend this office!!"

five stars-1
December 13, 2021, Marilyn B.
"I feel that she is a trusted friend. She has helped me move out of my comfort zone. I am thrilled with the results! Thanks!!"

five stars-1
December 13, 2021, John B.
"A-plus !!!!! Excellent attention and expertise. Energetic and caring."

five stars-1
November 22, 2021, Krista C.
"The entire staff was friendly and patient. The provider had a professional and friendly bedside manner. She did not make me feel rushed and actively listened during the appointment to ensure I was comfortable and had all of my questions answered."

five stars-1
November 2, 2021, Roy A.
"Beautifully appointed offices, no waiting to speak of, and efficient treatment."

five stars-1
October 27, 2021, Lisa S.
"Dr Tomar is a wonderful doctor. After moving here 7 years ago I feel fortunate to have found her."

five stars-1
October 22, 2021, Jeff W.
"The best professional environment and service around ! Great office and team , timely , knowledgeable, informative ! This is how a medical office should operate!"

five stars-1
October 15, 2021, Adrian B.
"Staff was very knowledgeable and professional, and the view from the room was very nice, had the inter-coastal view."

five stars-1
October 7, 2021, Christine S.
"In all the years I have been getting injections , this was the 1st time I had little bruising. to the extent I didn’t have to hibernate at home.Could be attributed to the serums I have been using to plump & hydrate the skin.😊Ince again , thank you."

five stars-1
September 21, 2021, Stephen K.
"Appt. taken on time. Staff professional. Doctor professional. Office clean. Work performed was quick and successful"

five stars-1
September 18, 2021, Rose Ann B.
"I love Elle-she’s the best. She is very knowledgeable and I knows her procedures!!!"

five stars-1
September 11, 2021, Leonard T.
"Best dermatologist ever!!!"

five stars-1
September 8, 2021, Charles M.
"Always on time with great service!"

five stars-1
September 3, 2021, Mark G.
"Great office and Doctor. Could not be happier with Dr. Tomar."

five stars-1
August 25, 2021, Linda S.
"The offices were clean and orderly. The staff was very nice and efficient. They knew what they were doing and were clear about instructions."

five stars-1
August 21, 2021, Donald S.
"Excellent care and courtesy."

five stars-1
August 20, 2021, Carol C.
"Very pleased with the attention & service."

five stars-1
August 17, 2021, Capucine H.
"I have seen Amanda Sanzone for Dermaplaning, among other facial treatments, for nearly two years and I couldn't ask for better results! I am grateful for Amanda's great care and skincare expertise!"

five stars-1
August 9, 2021, Diane R.
"Dr. Tomar is very talented with fillers. The result was amazing! She is also very pleasant, personable and takes interest in her patients."

five stars-1
August 6, 2021, Katharine K.
"Friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere."

five stars-1
August 3, 2021, Donald F.
"Very professional, very nice."

five stars-1
July 30, 2021, Suzanne Z.
"Dr Tomar is a spectacular doctor with a fabulous manner about her!"

five stars-1
July 27, 2021, Brittany O.
"Great experience with a beautiful office. I appreciated that the staff got me in so quickly for an emergency visit. Everyone in the office was very warm and helpful. Dr. Supriya has an excellent bedside manner and made a painful procedure feel comfortable for me. I will be seeing Dr. Supriya for all of my future skin care needs."

five stars-1
July 27, 2021, Sally O.
"Very professional the doctor took great time and care."

five stars-1
July 19, 2021, Valerie O.
"I came into the office following a bad experience with IPL at another facility. Elle was knowledgeable and compassionate. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. She helped accelerate an appointment with the dermatologist."

five stars-1
July 15, 2021, Tamara W.
"VDr. Tomar has a great eye. She knows how to enhance my appearance, rather than change my appearance. She takes her time and explains the various options. I have been a satisfied patient for about 7 years. Her staff is also excellent."

five stars-1
June 11, 2021, Leo A.
"There is nothing more satisfying than quick response and caring Dr and support team. Very thorough and precise Resolved all concerns and I left with the confidence that I had professional treatment."

five stars-1
June 2, 2021, Margaret K.
"Always very helpful and efficient, would certainly recommend you to anyone."

five stars-1
May 30, 2021, Ronald R.
"Dr. Tomar provides the highest standard of care. She does not miss a spot on your body with her eagle eye. When she takes a biopsy of a skin tissue, you never feel any pain, It is like magic She is well educated in all aspect of Dermatology including Cosmetic and Mohs surgery. When I bring a list of issues that I would like to review, she reviews those and finds others due to the fact that I have had a lot of sun damage from the past. Dr. Tomar has an excellent bed side manor and does not rush you. Behind any great doctor comes a great staff team, when I walk in I'm always addressed by the front desk, and one of the doctors assistant comes out to greet me. I always come early due to Jupiter traffic. They are always on time with appointments sometimes take me early. The total team are always happy and work in unison to take care of the patient. The office is immaculate along with each exam room. The office also sends you reminders of your appointment and sends link to a private Web site so if you sign up you can review medical records. So If you would like a doctor of this caliber, I would recommend you call Dr. Tomar for an appointment. I might add Dr. Tomar also has another location on Flager Dr. WPB across from Palm Beach, which I have been to and is as nice as the Jupiter office."

five stars-1
May 27, 2021, Janice M.
"Elle is always professional and friendly. She recommends the best treatment for my skin care. She addresses all my concerns, answers all my questions and makes me feel like she genuinely cares about my skin health."

five stars-1
May 26, 2021, John G.
"Great service. On time appointments. Very well run office."

five stars-1
April 28, 2021, Rene L.
"Since I’m seeking cosmetic work, I feel 100% confident that all will be accomplished with the greatest of success . I have not been disappointed."

five stars-1
May 3, 2021, Jennifer S.
"I was so impressed with this practice! A friend of mine recommended them and I am so glad that he did! My previous dermatologist would leave nasty looking scars whenever something was removed for a biopsy. Since my area of concern this time was on my face, I decided I would rather have a female doctor who would be more sympathetic. Fortunately, no cutting was necessary, but treatment was. Excellent outcome. Loved the ease of receiving a rapid appointment as a new patient. All staff were stellar."

five stars-1
April 28, 2021, Rene L.
"Since I’m seeking cosmetic work, I feel 100% confident that all will be accomplished with the greatest of success . I have not been disappointed."

five stars-1
April 20, 2021, Roberta B.
"Everyone couldn’t be kinder. The office is very well kept sterile. I always am happy with Dt Tomar’s working on me I highly recommend Dr. Tomar."

five stars-1
April 14, 2021, Monica T.
"5 ⭐️ I was very happy with the doctor and the staff, very courteous and professional."

five stars-1
April 13, 2021, Cristy G.
"Thank you for taking such good care of us! You are always professional and caring, putting us at ease."

five stars-1
April 13, 2021, Esther S.
"Everyone on the team was fantastic! They did an excellent job from start to finish!"

five stars-1
April 2, 2021, Laurie O.
"On time, polite staff, ans super quick. Really great service."

five stars-1
March 19, 2021, Gretchen G.
"Dr Tomar is an artist! She knows exactly what to do before you say a word!! She is gentle and kind!"

five stars-1
February 24, 2021, Christine M.
"Elle is fantastic at diagnosis and treatment!"

five stars-1
February 22, 2021, Carole C.
"Elle is so personable and knowledgeable."

five stars-1
February 22, 2021, Susan B.
"Always a very pleasant experience."

five stars-1
February 19, 2021, Erica H.
"The explanations of various procedure options to which might benefit me most was thorough. All of my questions were answered fully which made me feel confident in my choices. My procedure yesterday was done so well and I felt very comfortable throughout the process. Truly a great team of professionals."

five stars-1
February 14, 2021, Gisele D.
"Friendly staff and the provider was knowledgeable."

five stars-1
February 11, 2021, Jason G.
"Great staff and excellent, caring Doctor."

five stars-1
February 7, 2021, Steven C.
"Excellent knowledge and service from Elle."

five stars-1
February 5, 2021, Leonard A.
"The office, the staff and the Doctor have perfected an atmosphere of professionalism, efficiency and competence that is pleasant and reassuring!"

five stars-1
February 2, 2021, Daniel D.
"Supriya is fantastic. Elle is fantastic. Jackie is fantastic. The whole staff is fantastic. 😊🙏"

five stars-1
January 27, 2021, Stephanie R.
"Love the group at Supriya dermatology everyone was exceptionally friendly. My appointment was taken right on time no waiting and booking appointment was easy."

five stars-1
January 26, 2021, Juan E.
"Outstanding all around! The service and the kindness of the staff was great. Dr. Elle was exceptional in explaining the procedure and answering any questions I had."

five stars-1
January 25, 2021, Stephen K.
"Appt taken on time. Competent, concise and professional"

five stars-1
January 20, 2021, Timothy B.
"Always a pleasant experience"

five stars-1
January 19, 2021, Suzanne Z.
"I have always had an exceptional experience at Supriya!"

five stars-1
January 5, 2021, Paolo M.
"Excellent facial treatment. Highly professionally done."

five stars-1
January 5, 2021, Capucine H.
"Amanda is a very caring and competent technician. I appreciate her expertise and level of service. My skin has never looked better!"

five stars-1
December 29, 2020, Linda B.
"Dr. Tomar is amazing. Why would you get your cosmetic work done anywhere else? The office staff are lovely and knowledgeable."

five stars-1
December 24, 2020, Martin L.
"Prompt professional responsive"

five stars-1
December 21, 2020, Eileen J.
"Knowledgeable, competent staff. Excellent customer service. Thorough explanations at every step before and during procedures."

five stars-1
December 18, 2020, Elfriede W.
"Thank you for your attention to my problem. I appreciate your office and staff."

five stars-1
December 16, 2020,
Sean D.
"
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional"

five stars-1
December 9, 2020, Monna C.
"
I made the appointment to have a skin blemish checked out. Although I knew my annual was due I didn't expect to be accommodated but I was. There was a death in my family no more than 24 hours prior to my appointment, and Jackie was exceptionally compassionate in handling my situation.and ultimately lowered my stress a bit."

five stars-1
December 7, 2020, Leslie G.
"
very safe, wonderful staff, great service!" 

five stars-1


December 2, 2020, Audrey F.
"Lovely practice!"

five stars-1
December 2, 2020, Andrea P. 
"
Very professional staff and office. Great recommendations and treatment. Thank you. Will definitely come back for more"

five stars-1


November 25, 2020, Vere G.
"Prompt, efficient and extremely good!"

five stars-1

November 23, 2020, Lynne W.
"I found everyone to be pleasant and attentive. I was very happy with the treatment."

five stars-1
November 18, 2020, Rosalie M.
"Friendly, accommodating office staff set the tone for a relaxed and confidence filled appointment with Dr. Tomar."

five stars-1
November 16, 2020, Patricia B.
"Dr Tomar as well as all her staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasant and as accommodating as possible. All are eager to answer any questions you may have and the caring of patients is so great that a follow up call after your visit shows the personal touch given to each patient."

five stars-1
November 13, 2020, Angela V.
"Amanda did an incredible job with my skin! She listened to my concerns and addressed areas of redness and congestion. I left with glowing skin! Highly recommend!"

five stars-1
November 10, 2020, Dawn B.
"Very thorough with no waiting time."

five stars-1
November 6, 2020, Yadira D.
"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr.Floyd did a great job , very friendly"

five stars-1
November 6, 2020, Susan S.
"In addition to Dr Tomar’s wonderful skills and personality, I find her staff in both locations, to be smart, helpful and welcoming."

five stars-1
November 5, 2020, Barry E.
"Have been a patient for a number of years. I have on all occasions found Dr Tomar and her team to be courteous, attentive, responsive, and most importantly, highly medically proficient."

five stars-1
November 2, 2020, Kyle H.
"The wait time was low, the office was clean, and the doctor was very pleasant. I’ll definitely recommend this practice to friends and family."

five stars-1
October 28, 2020, Julien T.
"Elle was great! Thanks for all your help!"

five stars-1
October 27, 2020, Sharon P.
"Elle was very professional and highly knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable after our consultation and booked for Fraxel laser which my daughter recommended I do with Elle. My daughter did her Fraxel with Elle last week and was very happy with the results."

five stars-1
October 22, 2020, David C.
"The experience went much better than I ever thought. It was my 1st time ever going through something like that before."

five stars-1
October 14, 2020, Margaret K.
"I find the service and attention to detail are very good, thank you"

five stars-1
October 8, 2020, Penny W.
"Very impressed with what she saw and suggested. Did it all!"

five stars-1
October 2, 2020, Margaret M.
"Love the providers and the office. Wonderful experience and I will return!"

five stars-1
September 24, 2020, John L.
"Elle, once again provided my wife and I a very thorough and careful skin examination in the most beautiful setting! Elle is VERY professional and makes my wife and I feel that we are important to her and the office! Thanks Elle!"

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Filmore Y.
"It was a very thorough examination with little to no waiting time."

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Andrea B.
"Very professional staff and aesthetically pleasing medical suite."

five stars-1
September 16, 2020, Kathleen K.
"I had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and everything went perfectly. The staff at Supriya is so nice and Elle, who did my treatment, is so knowledgeable and caring. She took a lot of time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable."

Meet Dr. Supriya Tomar